Myriam Belhay's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Myriam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Villefontaine near Lyon
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"I always wonder why birds choose to stay in the same place when they can fly anywhere on the earth, than i ask myself the same question"

ABOUT ME

I'm a post gratuate student in Agronomic and food industry.

I'm a doubl personnality. I'm could be really discress, loving to chill in countryside, speaking with famer and eat marvelous product by them.
And i like making party specially with folk, jazz, trans and dub step.

I'm also really interesting by art, I love to made something with my hand: painting, sew, photography ...

In short i'm really curious.

Interests

When i'm starting to travel 4 years ago. I came to sweeden to visit my best friend there and someting happens in my brain as " Oh yeaaaaah, there is so much to learn out France. I should learn english"
In general, i use to spent my free time with simple passtime as reading, going to concert, cinema, make sport and especially cooking new recipes with different component.
I also like to learn "stupid" thing as making stork in origamy or read artical about man with 7 finger. ( Nice ? :) )

  • birds
  • arts
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • bbq
  • partying
  • flying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • jazz
  • camping
  • sports
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I made a free camp in Bulgaria during few days. We were absotuly alone on the beach expect one old bulgarian living in a old hut . We spend few days with him: Build a new hut previously fall down, feed wild pigs, make BBQ, It was really simply but there is a kind of wonderfull connection with this man. Impossible to speak with him ( 'cause of the language) but we shared so much ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Finland, Greece, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Myriam’s full profile. It’s free!