Logo orange

Gustavo Terron

Gavà, Catalunya, Spain

Accepting Guests

69% response rate · Last login 34 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gustavo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I work at barcelona airport
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

//PLEASE READ CAREFULLY WHERE I LIVE BEFORE SENDING A REQUEST///

////PLEASE USE THE CORRECT WAY TO REQUEST THE ACCOMODATION, I WILL NOT ANSWER PRIVATE MESSAGES, I'M SORRY TO SOUND RUDE BUT FOR ME IT'S EASIER TO CONTROL THE DATES I'VE BEEN HOSTING/////

i'm an open-minded and easygoing guy who likes to meet people from everywhere to share and learn about other cultures. I'm a funny person (i talk a lot) but my sense of humour is a bit special. I like travelling, music, cinema and show everybody my beautiful city.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't say to me what I have to do!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host but please at the moment just one person. I can show you around if i'm not working and i don't have anything to do. It doesn't matter if you come during the week or weekend because I work many weekends so i don't mind.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Always positive!

Interests

I love cinema, I try to go once or twice per week, my house is full of dvd so we can watch a movie someday if u don't go out at night.
I love being hours listening to music but there's nothing like going to a concert, I usually go to all the concerts of my favourite singers, luckily Barcelona is one of the cities that they choose in their tours so I can enjoy it.
And of course I love travelling around the world although i still have a lot of places to go. My favourite cities are London, New York, Venice, Prague, Berlin, Rio, Santiago de chile and many more, but my dream destination I hope i can go soon are Los Angeles, San Francisco, Japan, Australia, Vietnam and many more.

Music, Movies & Books

In music I specially like pop-rock music and in English, Spanis music except some I don't like too much. Although I'm a big fan of Madonna and people think that I only like Madonna, I have interest in other singers/groups like The cranberries, Blur, Robbie Williams, Bjork, No doubt, Alanis Morissette and others.
In cinema I specially like Spanish movies (not all of course), some French movies i've watched I really liked it and British movies as well.
With American movies, I love horror movies, musical, and if it's directed by some specific director i will watch it for sure (Tim Burton, Woody Allen, Quentin Tarantino..)
Books, specially Spanish writers.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I think I didn't make anything amazing yet, i've been in amazing places that's true but i hope that amazing thing will come soon.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can't cook sorry :) so don't tell me to cook Spanish food for you because I will not be able to do it xd.
If you want to cook something typical of your country for me it's not necessary, apart of that i can't cook i am bit special with food, so I will appreciate if you want to cook for me but probably i will not eat it haha, sorry!

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can offer accomodation, long conversations, show the city if i can, and whatever it comes in the moment.
I am very curious about other country's culture so i will ask you a lot of things, and I like to discuss about politic, religion and all the polemic things.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gustavo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile