Nadia Podlipalina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • accountant
  • Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Well...what about me?
My husband and I love to travel. But unfortunately we didn't have many opportunaties for it before. So we are just in the beginning of our dream to come true. We have three small children - two sons (6 and 4 years old) and a daughter who is only 3 month. And right in this moment of our life we've understood that we want to start traveling and we really can do it)) .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see the world not as a tourist, but to see each country from inside, just like natives do. I'm eager to meet intresting people and make new friends. I'd like to understand how people live in different countries, what are their problems and dreams

Interests

  • traveling
  • children
  • traditions
  • national food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess I'm on my way...

Teach, Learn, Share

play voleyball, cook draniki, cook blini, sing russian songs

What I Can Share with Hosts

my experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Israel, Russian Federation, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadia’s full profile.