Graz, Styria, Austria

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadia_Vacare’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student
  • I'm doing my masters degree in "sustainable oriented mana...
  • From Graz, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

HI! :)

I'm from Graz, which is located in southern Styria (Austria/Europe). I'm doing my Masters degree in Graz which is about business and sustainability.

I'd describe myself as an open minded Person who loves meeting new people and having a good time with them. I'm very interested in food..... I'd say I love Food as this is one of my passions. Food connects People :)

My life-philosophy: Life is about the people you meet, and the things you create with them! & Make the most of it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like meeting new people and it helps seing the world from different perspectives. Furthermore couch surfing represents kind of a peace project for me as it connects nations and people!


I love cooking.
In my leisure time I do sports especially volleyball.
I also do love photographing!
Yoga is awesome!

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Norah Jones, Jack Johnson, Mighty Oaks. When I like a song I play it over and over again ;)

Movies: Groundhog Day, You've got mail, Crazy Stupid Love

Inspiring people: Sir Ken Robinson, Jamie Oliver

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spending one year of Erasmus in Ireland & travelling to Ghana!

Taking part in a TEDx conference --repeat!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll teach you some basic Austrian words and phrases and things about Austrian culture (Austrian food: palatschinken, kernöleierspeis....etc & Austrian traditions).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Would be nice if we could cook together :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Ghana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadia_Vacare’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups