Nadiah Khansa S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 32% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadiah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 90 references 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Javanese, Sundanese; learning Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), Japanese, Korean, Malay, Taiwanese, Vietnamese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • a final year student, an entrepreneur, a reviewer, a free...
  • No education listed
  • From Samarinda, Kalimantan Timur, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

///ATTENTION : this girl is a digital nomad, cz she's doing as much as freelance projects she can do also being an entrepreneur for her own online shop and business, a flexible extrovert traveler, and a global citizen! she might accept host in but depends with the date and EXACTLY where she is^^//

an extrovert, an open minded, a multitalent, a sometime hijabi to cover her spiritual mind, and an easy going traveler🚀
talkative-cheerful girl with ahead full of dreams!🙆
should be a nomad!
an event & party planner/pr/promoter💃🏼✨
people said i have a photogenic face so no wonder i like to take selfies and be captured hihi #selflovr❤️
coffee, fanta, and ginger ale lover☕️🍹
trust issues🙅
Feeling Extrovert person💁 (guaranteed from a fingerprint)
"I scream for ice cream, bubble tea, and bubble gum. Well, desserts are LIFE!"🍦🍧🍨
obsessed with cutie panda and cat🐼🐈❤️
movies and events hunter🎫🎟
andddddd~~ ofc a foodie!!! 🥘

@thishenee 👈check out my online shop, i sell perfumes, beauty things, skin care, make up, ALSO open a personal shopper aka jastip while traveling to places❤️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Find different kinds of people, new experiences, new foodie-mates and dance-mates, hangout friends, stay and meet locals, feel its vibes and cultures, and why dont we try to CONNECT THE WORLD?

Anyway i'm a beginner (newbie) here, teach me how to be an expert, kkk ^^

Interests

So much things are interesting for me, bcz people never get satisfied enough and want to exploring more ehehe

  • books
  • make up
  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music
  • agriculture
  • business
  • history
  • languages
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Worldwide,

i'm listening, watching, and
reading lots of things.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

no, i wont tell it one... so far for me are:

•(brave to) go abroad & explore the wonderful Indonesia as a female solo traveler! (dude, i'm still a young lady),
•do +-8km waterfalls with my SWALLOW FLIPFLOP (wasted after ofc lol),
•explore 8 cities of Taiwan in a week,
•being the chief of a traditional javanese music instrument (karawitan) and still loving it,
•sooo fun to be fast learner (esp with the languages. yay just realized that, worth to show off),
•took a risk to open my own international business & personal shopper,
•being the (youngest) head of local EO for Tulus & KuntoAji's road tour concert,
•representing my high school for a national olympiad in astronomy (how can i used to be that smart😅😂) NO WONDER why i love to see up above the sky❤️,
•taking care of mom while she got hospitalized and be there 'till she is totally recovered💃 (put fam over everything)

Teach, Learn, Share

How to : (about) survive as a FEMALE solo traveler or backpacker (on budget? lol), start a small business, keep the positive vibes, being the social person, open-minded/mindful, strong young lady, play a guitar, speak Bahasa/traditional language/others, or traditional instruments, also traditional dances!

(additionally teach u how to ride a scooter or car as requested kkk)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Since i'm a foodie, I can follow and join you to taste the deliciousness foods you give and recommend.

I can ride a scooter and a car, both automatic or manual!

Teach you some languages, especially Bahasa Indonesia and some of its traditional languages.

I can help to make your bedroom clean and tidy (as long as not lots of things inside like mine😂)

I can be your buddy, travel-mate, foodie-mate, shopping-mate, make up-mate, dance-mate or party buddy, personal listener, and ofc your best-friend at the same time.

By the way, i'm flexible and open person so we literally can do many things together!🎉

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadiah’s full profile.

My Groups