Nadine Napame's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Romain and I, we are easy to live with, we've been living with roomates for many years now. We have been living with 3 other roomates for 2 years now.

We are very curious to meet new people and we like to learn about new thing.

We smile a lot and like to laugh. Starting the day with a good laugh can't harm anyone.

We like to go out and party.

Interests

Rom and I, we love traveling and meeting people. You can get so much by talking to diferents people about their experience and their way of living. We keep going away every single week end or during our holidays. Looking for places to do kayak or to climb, or looking for a new nice place to go walking.

We also enjoy playing sport very much. Romain has do kayak seen he was 8 years old and I started 3 years ago. This is a real passion that is at the center of our mind when we decide where to go for the week end. When this is not kayaking, it's skiing. We live in a region with mountains, so there is lots of rivers for the summer time and places to ski during the winter.

  • beauty
  • walking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • kayaking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rivers
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Treks in Thailand.

The white beauty of Finland during the winter.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Congo, Costa Rica, Finland, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, New Caledonia, Réunion, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadine’s full profile. It’s free!