Photos de Nadja Mouritsen

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Nadja. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Danish, English, French; learning Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • Account Manager
  • Bachelor LEA - languages and business - La Sorbonne, Paris.
  • De Aarhus, Denmark
  • Profil renseigné à 85 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Before I die, I need to travel as much as possible! Sharing cultures is one of the most beautiful things, so let's inspire each other :)

ABOUT ME

Hello there!
I am a curious Dane who loves traveling and to meet new faces.
I lived in Paris for 5 years, which totally opened my heart to new cultures and ways of living, and I moved back to Århus in September 2013.

I'm born in Århus, and know the nice places to eat, go out, to shop and chill - inside and outside of the city. I enjoy being out it the nature, having picnics, going to the beach and the forest, though I am just as much of a city person who just loves to sit in a cafe having coffee and look at people passing by in the street.

Cooking is one of my passions. I especially love cooking for others as I think it's one of the best ways to share. I am vegan, and therefore I expect you to respect that I don't want meat, eggs or dairy in my home. I am a non smoker, but you can smoke outside on my little terrace.

I love traveling, and one of my goals is to see, taste and hear the most of the world as possible before I die.

Meeting new people is fun and I think we can learn a lot from each other, so if you come to Århus, don't hesitate to contact me. I'll show you around town, cook you dinner or just have a cup of coffee :) And oh, I am VERY talkative XD

See you soon,

Nadja

PHILOSOPHY

I believe strongly in karma - therefore I treat others as I wish to be treated myself. I respect other peoples' house rules, just as I expect you to respect mine.

I'm very positive in general and I don't like wasting my time being annoyed, angry or in any sort of negative mood :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm home in DK at the moment, which makes me able to host or show you the city. I'm always up for a cup of coffee or a beer :)

Centres d'intérêt

Art, roller blading, veganism, food, painting, litterature, movies, sculpturing.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • beer
  • coffee
  • vegan
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • beaches

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

RnB, jazz, soul, rock, classical - I pretty much listen to every genre depending on my mood.

Shakespeare, Charles Dickens, Harry Potter.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Packing my bags and moving to Paris when I was 19 is probably one of the most amazing things I have ever done. Living there has taught me to be to be independant and to integrate myself in a very diffent culture than the one I am coming from.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach you French, Danish, vegan cooking or even how to rollerblade.

I would love to learn to speak Spanish, Italian and Arab - and how to dance salsa!

As I already wrote: I LOVE FOOD - and I think that eating together is a beautiful way to share - so lets have breakfast, brunch, lunch or whatever and tell me about your food culture!

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Denmark, France

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Nadja. L'inscription est gratuite !