Nadya  Verani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadya ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Indonesian; learning Afrikaans, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Modelling
  • Study of france
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Old-time adventurous soul.

I'm a real person. I work with my hands and love to craft things everyday weather it be a deluxe meal or a simple clay cup. Supposedly completing a Modelling in Bali.

Love to nurture nature. I relish a simple life if the view is beautiful.

People say I pause when I speak. I like to reflect and chose my words-they can paint a beautiful view. Anyway, we can talk!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Although I am travelling I can occasionally host travellers in Bkk. Because I'm on a long winded journey I hope to meet lots of people who surf any friends that I find along the way will always be welcome in my home in Aus. Ultimately I'd love to be a guide for visitors to Aus to show you the best of my country.

Interests

Design and art. Landscapes and hiking. Live music ( smashing some drums and guitar on the occasion). Photography. Modelling and cycling. Great food and potlucks. Epic journeys and long trains. Literature

  • arts
  • literature
  • design
  • photography
  • dining
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies heroes are Wes Anderson, Coen brothers, Philip Seymour Hoffman many many more

Last books read; Travels with Charley, The true history of the Kelly Gang, Narayan's The Guide.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lets save this for proper times. Stories are best with whisky

Teach, Learn, Share

'm on a journey to become a jack-of-all-trades. Anything you can add would be great.I like getting my hands dirty and teaching things outdoors like bicycle maintenance, how to strum some chords on a guitar or how to make a hammock.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Italy, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadya ’s full profile. It’s free!