Logo orange

Aram Jellese

Badenweiler, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Accepting Guests

25% response rate · Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aram's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 155 Positive References8 Neutral
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Afrikaans, Arabic, Aramaic, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Valencian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Esperanto, Finnish, French, German, Greek (modern), Hebrew (modern), Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Latin, Latvian, Limburgish, Limburgan, Limburger, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Norwegian Nynorsk, Papiamento, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovene, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss German, Turkish, Turkmen, Ukrainian, Walloon, Western Frisian, Yiddish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • farmer, bauer
  • MBO
  • From Spaarne-Westland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

bringing people together, leute zusammen bringen

ABOUT ME

Let i start in a nice way, Let i introduce myself. My name is Aram and I'm 31 years old, and according to my opinion , I am reliable , have a great sense of responsibility, i like to organize a lot and like to bring people together. I like to make other people happy.

I work on a horse farm in Schliengen (see here : http://www.roesslehof.de (in German) and 'm postman in Müllheim.

In Niederweiler I have a piece of garden where i like to go to . There i build on vegetables, flowers and potatoes.

Faith is an important part of my life , I go to church regularly for worship ( Act of consecration of man) and other activities, for example reading groups . I also travel regularly to (youth)meetings and to (Europe meetings of) Taize. for more information about my church see here: http://www.christengemeinschaft.org
for more information about Taize see here: http://www.taize.fr

Since some years I am active as a member of the Green politics . Since this year I am also in the district board for KV Breisgau-Hochschwarzwald. I also travel regularly to the Green conferences. For more information on green policy, see here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Green_politics

Since 2011 I live in Oberrheinland and I am proud of the Oberrheinland. Oberrheinland is very dynamic . A part is in Germany , a part is in France and a part is in Switzerland . Oberrheinland has many beautiful villages and a few large towns which are also nice . Oberrheinland has mountains, hills as well as flat pieces of land. Oberrheinland has forest, but also vineyards , meadows and farmland. All this makes the upper Rhine country to my home where I would Work and Live.

I would like to start a farm in the future. Where i can (with others) be a farmer in a Beautiful Responsible way. with a family makes that complete at my opinion.

Um mal schön an zu fangen, stelle ich mich selber vor. Ich hei

PHILOSOPHY

-Love yourself
-Loving others as yourself.

-Be happy with each other, be optimistic, look over the Boarders, dynamic
-Laughing is healthy
-Together we can do more.

-Love the nature
-Love the Earth
-Buy organic stuff
-Carrying on to a better world.

-for every problem there is a solution

-Be thrustwurty, be consistently, be honest, be Kind

-Hab dich selbst Lieb
-Hab die anderen Lieb wie dich selbst.

-Sei Froh miteinander, Sei Optimistisch, Schau über Grenzen hinweg, Dynamik
-Lachen ist Gesund
-Zusammen k

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

-Advice people
-Bringing people together
-CouchSurfing by other CouchSurfers
-Founding new comunities
-Moderate groups
-Offer a couch
-Offer help
-Organize meetings
-Showing people around (at places) in the area
-Support meetings
-Tell about CouchSurfing
-Visit meetings

-bei andere CouchSurfer CouchSurfen
-Gruppen Moderieren
-Hilfe anbieten
-Leute Beraten
-Leute (Orten in) die Gegend zeigen
-Leute Zusammenbringen
-Meetings Organisieren
-Meetings Unterstützen
-Neue Communities Gründen
-nach Meetings gehen
-selber ein Couch anbieten
-über CouchSurfing erzählen

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since 2008, I have a profile on CouchSurfing
Since 2009, I couch surf by other people
Since 2009, I offer my couch
Since 2010, I advice and help other people
Since 2010, I bring people together
Since 2010, I found new groups
Since 2010, I go to meetings
Since 2010, I moderate groups
Since 2010, I organize meetings
Since 2010, I support meetings
Since 2010, I tell about CouchSurfing
Since 2011, I show couch surfers around (at places) in the area
in 2011 I got the Ambassador status , although I have lost this status but the ambassador Spirit is still in me

seit 2008 habe ich ein Profil bei CouchSurfing
seit 2009 biete ich meine Couch an
seit 2009 Couchsurf ich bei andere Leute
seit 2010 berate und helfe ich Leute
seit 2010 bringe ich Leute zusammen
seit 2010 erzähle ich über CouchSurfing
seit 2010 gehe ich zur Meetings
seit 2010 Gründe ich neue Gruppen
seit 2010 Moderiere ich Gruppen
seit 2010 Organisiere ich Meetings
seit 2010 Unterstütze ich Meetings
seit 2011 zeige ich CouchSurfer (Orten in) die Gegend
in 2011 habe ich diesem Botschafterstatus bekommen, die Status habe ich zwar verloren aber die Botschafterspirit ist bei mir noch immer da.

Interests

-Animal husbandry
-Bringing people together
-Friendship
-(Green) politics
-Hiking
-Listen to music
-Make music
-Nature
-(Organic) agriculture
-Organising meetings
-Partnerdance
-Potluck Parties
-Religion
-Riding bike
-Singing
-Taize
-Travelling
-and many more ....

-(Bio) Landwirtschaft
-Fahrrad Fahren
-Freundschaft
-(Grüne) Politik
-Leute zusammenbringen
-Meetings Organisieren
-Musik hören
-Musik machen
-Natur
-Partnertanzen
-Potluck Parties
-Reisen
-Religion
-Singen
-Taize
-Tierhaltung
-Wandern
-und Vieles mehr....

Music, Movies & Books

I like good movies, music and books.

Ich mag gute Filme, Musik und Bücher.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

going to taize (i do it since 2009 every year), wunderfull

nach Taize reisen (ich mache es seit 2009 jedes jahre), wunderbar

Teach, Learn, Share

i want to learn dancing and a lot of languages.
i can tell you much about farming, politics, Dutch and German.

ich möchte gerne tanzen lernen und viele sprachen.
ich kann viel erzählen uber landwirtschaft, politik, Deutsch und Niederländisch.

What I Can Share With Hosts

i can help you with cooking, cleaning,
i can bring food, good weather,
i can play some music-intruments

ich kann dich helfen beim kochen, putzen
ich kann essen und schoenes wetter mitbringen
ich kann einige musikinstrumenten bespielen

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Aram's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile