Logo orange

Nanna's Groups

Nanna Lohmann

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I work.. A lot. Like to spend time w...
  • Highschool
  • From Aarhus
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Follow your dreams - they know the way

ABOUT ME

19 years old, turning 20, currently living in Melbourne as an Au Pair, but want to try something different.
I'm very much of a sociable-person, as I don't really enjoy time on my own. Tend to get bored if nothing is going on (not sure if this is a bad hing...?). Meeting new people, and seeing new places is THE greatest pleasure!
I'm very openminded, independent, friendly and would like to think of my self as quite funny ;-)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Non yet

Interests

- Traveling
- Working
- Exploring
- Meeting new people
- Learning new stuff
- Shopping.....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Have seen and traveled most of Europe.

Lived in Beijing for 3 months before I arrived in Melbourne(feb 2013)

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach whoever Danish! Or at least try, as its the worlds most twisted language!
Teach you how to count to 100 in Chinese ;-)

Would like to learn more Mandarin and all kinds of cool language! Spanish in particular!

Countries I've Visited

Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, China, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Nanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile