Naomi Bell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naomi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Barista
  • High School
  • From Scotland, United Kingdom
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm Naomi, I'm 23 and from Scotland. I've been working ( mainly in cafes, restaurants, naturopath clinic etc ) and travelling for the past few years, most recently a year in Australia. I am here in Vancouver and am looking to work and live here for the near future :). I love meeting new people, being active, and just enjoying each day as it comes! I am a vegan for ethical reasons but I will never force my views upon anyone, I'm not like that!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking to meet some friendly people and have some great experiences with them! Couch surfing seems a great way to do that.

Interests

Health and fitness. I am very interested in ethical and environmental issues. I am also an ethical vegan. I love travelling and listening to good music and watching movies. I enjoy doing outdoor activities and socialising with friends. I am down to earth and just love listening to other people's stories and passions!

  • animal welfare
  • painting
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • travelling
  • nature
  • love
  • happiness
  • thai food
  • natural medicine
  • going out with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a good mix of everything from Fleetwood Mac, The Dandy Warhols, The Black Keys, Die Antwoord, Fat Freddys Drop, Bob Marley and the list goes on :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've climbed the GR20 in France and had the privilege of making some great new friends on my travels.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good conversation, open mindedness to learn from each other and a good time with lots of laughs!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, England, France, Greece, Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, France, Greece, New Zealand, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Naomi’s full profile. It’s free!