Fotos de Michael Nap

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há over 8 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Michael. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 3 Referência 3 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Membro desde 2008
  • Part-Time Bartender
  • International Media & Entertainment Management, Universit...
  • De Rotterdam, The Netherlands
  • Perfil 90% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To explore as many cultures as possible

ABOUT ME

I've just graduated from college and I'm looking to explore the world, meeting new people and seeing old friends. I'm excited about exploring new cultures and learning things about myself and others. I'll be traveling to the US, New Zealand, Australia and Hong Kong in the coming nine months and it would be great if you had a couch I could crash on! I promise you won't regret it!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've had a couch available for quite some time in Rotterdam, unfortunately no-one ever requested to stay with me. Other than that I did a project on couch surfing in my last year of college: writing a concept and shooting a promo on a television show that captured the spirit of couch surfing. If you want to see it, it's on youtube under 'nhtv invited' :) be sure to check it out!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none yet, but I hope to have many in the next couple of months!

Interesses

Traveling, meeting new people and exploring new cultures (of course!), capturing those precious moments with my camera, sports (anything but especially Ice Hockey and Snowboarding), Music (I play the guitar, but I enjoy listening to almost any kind of music), Films (both producing the movie and acting in them).

  • writing
  • acting
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hunting
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • hockey

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Países em que Morei

Netherlands

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Michael. É grátis!