Narmin Mehdizade's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Narmin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I’m Narmin 23 years old, studying psychology in Duesseldorf. I’m originally from Azerbaijan but last August I moved to Germany for my master degree.
Briefly about me - I’m easygoing and positive person. I love riding a bike, going out for party or just to relax, drawing and pottery are my new interests nowadays and I go to some workshops😌 of course you are always welcome to come with me! . I am big fan of traveling, learning more about different cultures and discovering new places, before Germany I lived in Poland and Serbia but I also traveled to different countries. My goal is - exploring the Earth☺️

Interests

  • books
  • photography
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • tennis
  • psychology
  • study abroad
  • mountains
  • food
  • dance
  • sea
  • ocean
  • bike
  • europe
  • self-development
  • erasmus
  • camping trip
  • tent
  • erasmus student network

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every type of music depending on my mood but I’m big fan of Linkin Park and Amy Winehouse!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I believe that making decision of being independent is one of the amazing things I have ever done to myself.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you being my guest here in Dusseldorf, additionally I can try to cook something from my country!

Join Couchsurfing to see Narmin’s full profile.