nasim asgari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see nasim’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Persian (Farsi); learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student, poet
  • 2nd year university student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a 19 year old student living in Toronto, Canada. I've been to and travelled to many places, so my experiences are plenty. I work 2 jobs, and am also an artist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm currently scheduled to fly to Iceland and realized how expensive the staying accommodations are, which is why i've come to couch surfing. I'm also hoping to meet people in different places in order to expand my circle.

Music, Movies, and Books

hip-hop/ r&b/ alternative
i love love love music & love to read. enjoy anything to do with the arts.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

aah.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach all i know, from art, to languages, to experiences. I'm really looking forward to learning.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences from the places i've lived and travelled to. I speak three languages and am patient in practicing with others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, England, Germany, Iran, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Iran, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see nasim’s full profile. It’s free!