Nat Intaramanechey's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nat’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Thai; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • bachelor degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello everyone I'm Nat. I'm a girl from Thailand but right now I live in Sydney for my study. I wanne be like others who wants to travel as much as they can while still young , have more anergy untill i get to some age that i have to work n fogus on the serious thing i started to travel since i finished my degree which i think its still late to start , so from now on i try to work to save money , travel , meet new people, see new thing, try the different things , laugh and smile to people i never known before.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

im here to meet local who might interested to meet up, sharing experiences , enjoy talking while having food or drinking and wanna make friends and it'd be great if you can host me and show me around your country , show me the real local things which will be hard for me to do that.

Interests

m interested in watching movies, sharing travelling experience, reading , walking, exploring, cooking and trying local food is the most interesting for me

  • animals
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Im open to any kind of book actually n also can listen to any kind of music
from now as i study i move to Australia for improve my english skill so i try to listen to engliah music as much as i can.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been USA for working as a nanny in live I have chanced to go to Russian river,NYC many place in USA that I though many people may not go to that place.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you thai if u would love to also i would love to learn more abt western , asian ( not thai) culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

As i mention above that i can cook thai food so would be happy to cook and help the host with household if you want, also can be nanny for animal aswell lol
so please feel free if u got something i can help in exchange to host me :)))

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Laos, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Nat’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups