Fotos de Nat K

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 50%
  • Último login há 4 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Nat. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 38, Female
  • Membro desde 2017
  • Masters student in Norway
  • some...still trying!
  • De NSW, Australia
  • Perfil 55% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm in Norway studying agroecology, been here for 6 months so far and am looking forward to Summer!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I think I've landed an excellent little summer job - part time community gardener in Fredrikstad, down south in Norway. I need to find a place to stay each week that I'll be there for a few days working on the garden readying it for the Månefestivalen.

Interesses

  • social science
  • watching movies
  • social justice
  • biking
  • growing food
  • growing plants
  • eating good food
  • swimming in the sea
  • growing all sorts of food

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music to dance to!
Crime novels with women in charge ;)

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Lived worked and played in Alice Springs, so much fun! What a community there is there!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Gardening, mushrooming, worm farms :)

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Great cooking, lots of laughter and washing the dishes! ;)

Países que Visitei

Botswana

Países em que Morei

China

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Nat. É grátis!