Logo orange

Nathalie Des Rosiers

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Danish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Cook
  • ITHQ
  • From Montreal
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am from Montreal Canada and 22 years old. Right now i am living in Paris because i work in the restaurant industry (in the kitchen) so french cuisine is a must to learn... I've traveled a lot for work in the passed and now trying to travel more for fun... which is why im making a couchsurfing account! Other than cooking i love to read and i adore art (studied liberal arts before culinary school). I also love to run and do yoga to relax! thats basically everything about me!
While im living in paris it would be great to meet some other couchsurfers so if anyone wants to grab a coffee, feel free to inbox me!

PHILOSOPHY

There is always something to learn from everyone.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Noob..

Interests

Cooking, running, yoga, reading, art.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Teaching prince william and kate middleton how to cook
Receiving my visa to live in france for 1 year

Countries I've Visited

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Denmark, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile