Nata Gonzalez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nata’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Sign Language - German, Spanish; learning Hebrew (modern)
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • community manager
  • p thyp
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Currently pursuing my dream of making a living from my passion (art and languages), I live in the suburb of Paris. Although I cannot host anyone at the moment, it is always a pleasure to introduce new people to the capital and to discover it all over again.

My favorite places in Paris are green spaces (yes, they do exist) where I can go for walks, museums, odd shops, nice cafes, places to get art material (painting, drawing, engraving, knitting, bookbinding) and restaurants

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couch surfing is a great way to genuinely meet people in new places. If I only want to sleep somewhere I'll got to a hostel, but if I want to meet people and get a real feel for how people live Couchsufring is the way to go!
So far I have only surfed because I've never been in a living situation where my flatmates are okay with having couch surfers, but I hope to be able to host when I return to Germany and get a place of my own.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

backpacking

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, France, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Nata’s full profile. It’s free!