Natacha  et Jeremy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natacha ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Other
  • Member since 2022
  • Teachers - Professeurs
  • Biology - Geology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

-Natacha 🇫🇷, 24 years old, primary school teacher.
- Jeremy 🇫🇷+🇬🇧, 25 years old, biotechnology teacher in highschool.

Newbies in the couch surfing world but willing to discover and enjoy most of it.

Easy going and rather open minded : we're not judging about one's origins, sexual orientation, age, etc... ✌️
We're both willing to discover new and interesting people. Tolerance and curiosity are the keys !

Natacha is rather calm and sometimes shy, Jeremy is talkative... And has a terrible sense of humour 😅

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We want to travel across Europe and enjoy the most of it : discovering new places, new food (obviously)...
Hopefully make some friends on the way !

Also, this is a whole new experience for us and would be a way to get out of our comfort zone.

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • video games
  • board games
  • reading
  • music
  • piano
  • biology
  • food
  • stargazing
  • sleeping
  • doctor who
  • sciences
  • scifi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We once did a blablacar across France to board a ferry to England and took a very nice guy along. Once arrived at his place, his mother didn't want to let us sleep in the car while waiting for the ferry. We've been friends since !

Also, being a teacher is an new adventure every single day, not easy everyday, but truly a privilege.

Teach, Learn, Share

We're teachers... So we like to learn from other people... And enjoy one's curiosity !
Depending on how long we'll be together, we could teach you a bit of French.
Or maybe how to cut an onion like a cook ! 🧅

What I Can Share with Hosts

Jeremy loves cooking, Natacha likes baking !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Natacha ’s full profile.