Natalia Bartelotti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Event Coordinator
  • Radio and Television
  • From State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi,

I'm Natalia, from São Paulo, Brazil.

I know that is obvious, but I love travelling and to know people and your historys.
I've in a backpack travel in 2012, alone, for 30 days, and now, I'm planning my long trip. I wanna, or better: I'm going travel the world for one year.

Yes, I'm afraid, but I trust in the way.
The way is the way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I can't accept that people give up to travel and see the world because don't have money to stay in a hotel or something like this.

So, I wanna be part of a system that may give options for who wanna stay in my city.
And, this way, take the advantage to do the same in others countries.

My world is your world.

Interests

Travel
People
Food
Beers
Running
Wine
Entrepreneurship
Design Thinking
Project Managment
Events
Music
Have I already said food?

  • pets
  • design
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • business
  • entrepreneurship

Music, Movies, and Books

I can't answer this question. It's so difficult

Movies:
Millenium Trillogie is amazing
Argentine cinema touch me always
Cidade de Deus is a great brazilian movie

Music:
Jazz
Sertanejo
Justin Bieber
and a lot of things...
Try this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1mSFe5WzDec

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've decided quit my job, take a backpack and know more about this world, people, and myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

Portuguese/ Spanish/ English
Events / Project Management
Coaching / Leadership
Digital Marketing
Catering / Parties (work or leisure)

and also!...I can teach your grandpapa to use Facebook :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can work.
I can take care of your pets.
I can teach portuguese.
I can help with home cleaning.
Cook :)
We can have a good conversation.
I can help your business with digital marketing skills.
I can teach you a lot of things of events (Are you planning a wedding?)
Let's talk guys!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!