Photos de Natalia Massardo

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 8 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Natalia. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 4 Références 3 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • Ingeniería Comercial
  • Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
  • De Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I'm a 23 year old Chilean who recently arrived to Europe. I graduated university on December and majored in business and administration. I've always wanted to have an experience abroad that's why I have my working holiday visa until May 2018. I can only work in France but I plan on traveling around Europe as much as I can.
I love learning new things and I'm always trying to challenge myself.
I love sports, watching and playing. Especially football, I played in a league in Santiago and I'm a fan of Universidad de Chile (a Chilean team), I try to go to as many matches I can.
I'm from a family of 5, I'm the only girl and the middle one :)
I speak English and Spanish but I would love to learn Portuguese or Italian !
I love traveling and getting to know places and new people.
My not accomplished dream was being a singer, I actually have no musical talent whatsoever...my singing moments are only kept for the shower.
I'm vegan since January and it has been quite an experience. I do like to cook and I try to spend time working on new recipes.
I love hanging out with my friends and going partying. I love to dance but a night out grabbing a beer on a cool bar also works for me.
I like having some time to myself once in a while to watch Netflix and do my nails. I'm definitely a girly girl.
I do laugh a lot and have lots of energy. Few things bother me but when they do I can be very angry... But most of the time I'm adorable :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing because I want to travel around Europe and meet people. Learn about their cultures and themselves. This is a once in a lifetime experience and I believe every person in the way affects the traveling.. So I hope I can meet amazing people while I'm going to the most amazing places.
Also I believe in retribution and how we can help each other !

Centres d'intérêt

  • dancing
  • beer
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • partying
  • movies
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • sports
  • hockey
  • field hockey
  • beaches
  • football
  • reggaeton
  • netflix
  • vegan cooking
  • touch rugby

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Don't really have a particular taste in music. Love reggaetton and Latin music for partying. I think my Spotify is mainly pop, it depends on my mood what artist I play... I can't really relate to hard metal I guess.

I love movies and going to the cinema ! My favorite genre is romantic comedies and adventures.. Maybe some sci fi.. Actually the only movies I do not watch are terror ones.

I like reading but I haven't really considered it a priority because until this year I have been studying. I do want to read more so every recommendation is accepted !

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

One amazing thing I've done: buy a plane ticket so I could go to Europe for a year.

And get a matching tattoo with my mum :) we are really close and it was an amazing experience

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I do want to learn more about cooking and sports ! I love doing fun routines and know a few but I'm still learning.
I love yoga and would love to keep on learning ! Just started with this practice and so far it has been great.

I can teach some Spanish :) Maybe some maths and economics too if you need some help !

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, England, France, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Chile

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Natalia. L'inscription est gratuite !