Natalia Ojeda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Accountant
  • University
  • From Antioquia, Colombia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Natalia

I live in Bello, right next to Medellín. Close to the Madera metro station.

I work 8 to 5, Monday to Friday, so I can't hang out that much during period, but I would love to provide a bed to crash on.

I live with my mom and two sisters.

Anything you want to know, just ask!

Greetings!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love to travel, to meet new people, to share my culture and of course to learn about others.

I was Au Pair so I lived 2 years in USA and it was the most amazing experience. Two families had me at their homes and I hope to give back a little of that. And why no, maybe stay at someone's house in one or some of my trips :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A room to say for a couple of nights, authentic food, great host to share culture, experiences, talk and guide you on how to get around the city.

If coming on the weekend, maybe also company to your adventures.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Mexico, Panama, Spain, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!