Natalia Pytel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It's the beginning for me on couchsurfing, but I think it's great opportunity to meet new people and reach amazing experiances!
Sometimes I am super spontaneous, sometimes I have perfect plan. I am a woman - what can you expect ;)
I love to do some crazy things, things I have never tried before.
I work with kids what makes me extra creative - you cannot predict if they like your plan or not - always have plan B, C or H ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's super occasion to meet different people and other cultures, learn a lot and have fun the same time. I love to travel :)

Interests

I am crazy about cooking - especially for others, when I can see that they like my food - it makes me happy :)
I love read books - can be in totally different world during traveling from work to home.
I love eat delicious food - and that's why I have to love sport too - just to not feel guilty :D

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • instructor
  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite movies - Inception, Wolf from the Wall Street, Nigdy w życiu (Polish one - "Never in my life"), Zootopia, Frozen, Anastasia (yes, I love fairy tales)
Series - Prison break, Shameless, Gossip girl (as a guilty pleasure ;)
Favourite books - Trylogy of Millenium - definately the best 3 books I have ever read.
Music - I am good with most types of music (instead of metal, hard rock - but if you love it, I don't mind :), I am more into house and pop music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Worked as horse riding instructor during holiday - best experiance in my live.
Second one was rafting in Turkey :)

Teach, Learn, Share

teach some cooking tricks
learn everything what can be interesting or useful
share good energy, smile, experiances, good food

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my positive energy, smile - my experiances, something about my country, another things, if you ask and I would be able to share - I will do it :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Slovakia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!