Natalia Barrajon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Other
  • Member since 2013
  • Both working and growing in every aspect of our lifes.
  • Feel free in whatever you do, but always respect the others.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering, Understanding, Whatching, Feeling, Meeting, LIVING!!

ABOUT ME

We are an almost 30's couple living together in a quite flat in Madrid. We both work in engineering and marketing fields.

We would like to improve our English sharing our native language and experiences while meeting new interesting people. Either finding a couch or hosting a traveler are new experiences for both of us.

PHILOSOPHY

Don´t worry, be happy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We would like to meet people traveling to our city, help them to know interesting things of Madrid, its monuments, food, drinks and spanish philosophy.

We can maybe host.

Interests

We do enjoy the nature hiking and cycling. Also we love discovering new places and going out with friends.

  • dining
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • engineering

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!