Natalie Schmidt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Miltenberg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i‘m a friendly, outgoing and adventurous person.
it‘s quite easy to hangout with me, i‘m always ready to do different things. we can bungee jump, talk a lot with each other, make some party or just read and do nothing together.
i love parties and meeting new people, but i don‘t like people that are too drunk and can‘t handle anything anymore lol.

no dating, only drinking.
no, jokes besides, i‘m only looking for nice conversations, adventures and friendships.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

ready to meet people from all over the world and maybe if it clicks then building friendships.

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • motorcycles
  • movies
  • music
  • surfing
  • languages
  • psychology
  • food
  • nature
  • more food
  • german beer

Music, Movies, and Books

i‘m really into indie, hiphop, rap, techno and rock music. but i‘m very open when it comes to music.
i love sad and happy songs equally. :‘)

when i was a teenager i was totally into movies and watchin a looot. i knew every week which new movies are coming to the cinema, but now i‘m not that big geek anymore.

of course i read books. sometimes it takes 3 days for me to read a book or one year. it depends.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

swimming tipsy with pink dolphins in the bolivian jungle

Teach, Learn, Share

i‘m always curious to learn new things, especially when it comes to music, languages ​​and creative things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

cooking is one of my hobbies and my friends and family love my food. hopefully hosts will like it too, lol.
and if not, than maybe you like my personality and my bad jokes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile.