Fotos de Natalie Buchmann

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Natalie. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Membro desde 2013
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Universität Leipzig
  • De Germany
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Halli Hallo!
Ich bin Natalie, 20 Jahre alt und studiere in Leipzig Sport und Philosophie für Gymnasium. Ich gehe gerne rennen und im Winter fahre ich Skilanglauf und Abfahrt. Für sportliche Aktivitäten bin ich immer motivert. Ich reise gerne. Am liebsten bereise ich verschiedene Städte und Regionen nur mit einem Rucksack und netten Freunden. Gerne bin ich auch in den Bergen und fernab von der Zivilisation. 1 Jahr werde ich mit meinem Freund mit einem Campervan Kanada und die USA bereisen. Mein Motto für alle Reisen: " Nur dort wo du zu Fuß gewesen bist, bist du auch wirklich gewesen."

Hello!
I'm Natalie , 20 years old and studying PE (Physical Education) and Philosophie. I want to be a teacher at the high school. I like running and in the winter I like cross country skiing and alpine skiing . Iam always motivated for sport activities. I like travelling. Most of all I visit different cities and regions with only a backpack and nice friends . Gladly I am also in the mountains and far from civilization . One year I will with a campervan Canada and the United States with my friend. My motto for all trips : " Only where you were on foot , you have also been real . "

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

A city or area learns to know best through its inhabitants. It is much nicer to sleep in an individual apartment than in a simple hostel. The flair of the city is characterized by its citizens. It is nice to know friendly people from all over the world and talk about typical regionals things and swap some kind of insider tips.

Interesses

I really like do sport. I go running, skiing, playing football in sport club. As any girl in my age I like party with friends, fashion, music, shooping, looking for nice places and meet friends. I enjoy other culture and new food. I love Art and almost Design and Architecture.

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • fashion
  • education
  • dining
  • running
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • teaching
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I study Philosophie and so I like old literature from Aristoteles or Sokrates. I also like socio-critical literature and books from my kids saferty. The movies and books from Nicholas Sparks are the best.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I travel 3 weeks through to europe with two friends. We slept with nice people from Airbnb and Couchsurfing and with host families.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I would learn speaking fluent in englisch. But I really like to know all about differnt culture.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I'd love to share the german culture, language and lifestyle with you.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Países em que Morei

Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Natalie. É grátis!