Natalie Nussbaum's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Korean
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • university student and research assistant at entrepreneur...
  • doing my bachelor in mechanical engineering and economics...
  • From small village near Kaiserslautern
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

surviving university :D

ABOUT ME

I´m 24 years old and a very openminded, sporty, fashion-loving girl who likes to travel around the world and see the beauty of every nation. I am fun loving and always looking out for new things to learn and experience. Just get to know me ;)

PHILOSOPHY

If I am sad i stop being sad and be awesome instead ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In 2011 a friend an me travelled form dubline, trough whales to london. I've stayed 6 nights with hosts from cs. In 2013 another friend and me traveled trough Norway. We stayed 7 nights with in places of couch surfers. It was a great experience and I really enjoyed meeting interesting, openminded and lovely people. It's always something different to get to know the country and the culture from people who live there :)

I had a great time with all the couch surfers and I learned a lot from them. I'm always interested in meeting new interesting people prom all over the wold and try to see the world a couple of hours in their point of view!

Interests

Sports Zumba and fitness, "girls night out", skiing, art, fashion, sewing, knitting, cooking, backing, and just hanging out with my fiends

  • arts
  • culture
  • fashion
  • beauty
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

BOOKS:
Game of Thrones, nearly everything written by Ken Follett, some books from Jojo Moyes...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visiting untouched nature :)

Teach, Learn, Share

TEACH:
vegetarian cooking, backing, sewing, knitting, german language

SHARE:
Time :)

LEARN:
Korean language

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Taiwan, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!