Natalya Serikova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • data science in market research
  • high (psychology & IT)
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

We are happy family of 3 people)) Me, my dear husband Dmitry and 4 y.o. son Georgy ))
We love to travel but do it not as often as we want.

I'm working in market research area and my husband in medical statistics.

As for the hobbies I love reading, nature, music, and different type of outdoor activities like bicycling, snowboarding, skiing, mountain skiing, skating, horseriding, rafting and so on.

Dmitry is Jack of all trades. He can do every craft if he want: working with wood, skin, sewing, decoupage, cooking, computer graphics and animation, electronics... the last his hobby is doing different machine tools with arduino programming O.o

Georgy is keen on all that connected with cosmos the most now. And ofcourse we do different crafts with whole family))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We believe that the most full immersion in new surroundings and culture is possible through communication with people. Thereby we can feel the soul of those places we visit. Plus we don't like crowd of tourists so we hope to find different maybe not so famost but no less interesting sights with the advice of local friends))

Interests

  • horses
  • crafts
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • ethnic studies
  • history
  • mountains
  • nature
  • cosmos
  • children
  • ethnic music
  • rafting
  • bycicle
  • historical places
  • ethnography

Teach, Learn, Share

We can recommend places and events to visit in Moscow, Russia, that will be interesting both for adults and children )) And ofcourse evening conversation over the glass of wine)

Countries I’ve Visited

Georgia, Italy, Russian Federation, Thailand, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalya’s full profile. It’s free!