Natalya Sokolova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalya’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Kazakh, Turkish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Panama City Beach Florida
  • Almaty Management University
  • From Almaty, Almaty Region, Kazakhstan
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Young lady. My name is Natasha. Now I am studying in university and also working in my university. I think I am friendly person, i am talkative, open, kind and other. I have a lot of friends. I have a lot of interests. I like to read books so much. My favorite book is Shantaram. And also I like modern literature and of course classic. My hobby is traveling. I have been in a lot of countries: Viet nam, Spain, Italy, USA, Israel, Kirgistan, England. It's not more, so I don't stop. My favorite country, where I've been is England. I want to live in Brighton city. I like sport. I like swimming so much. In my country I do it professional. So, my favorite sport is football, I am not a good player, but I like to watch it on tv. I like children, but in my family I am alone. I like cooking. It's interesting. I spend a lot of time in cooking. And of course I like eating.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I need place to live for not long time, three nights maximum. We are two people, me and my friend.


  • dancing
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • working out
  • walking
  • shopping
  • video games
  • traveling
  • cars
  • world music
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • business
  • languages
  • films
  • football
  • reading books
  • marketing
  • chilling
  • harry potter
  • children
  • computer games
  • happiness
  • long walks
  • england

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all music. My favorite star is mot. He is Russian singer. He sings liric songs. Of course I listen to happy music, because I like dancing.
I like watching movies at home, I don't. like cinemas. My favorite movies comedys.
I read a lot of books. My favorite book is Shantaram. It's about Indian life. But I also like Russian classic, like Chehov, Pushkin, Lermontov, Bulgakov, others.

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn Kazakh and Turkish languages. And improve computer skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you Russian language, cooking. Also I can tell you about Kazakhstan.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Kazakhstan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalya’s full profile. It’s free!