Nathalie Koch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Offenburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hey guys
At the moment I'm still going to school but I will finish this year and after that I want to see as much as I can. A classmate and I want to travel and meet up some nice new people all around the world.
I'm 19 years old and (I would say) a very happy person. I'm excited to see the world and meet new people.
I do some sports like Volleyball and swimming but I'm also interested in doing other sports. I also like to hang out with my friends making some BBQ or just chill.

And please don't laugh about my englisch 😄 I know it's not the best

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I want to travel all around the world and see things not every tourist is seeing and meet different people from different countries.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of diefferent music styles but playing guitar at a campfire is the best one

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last year I travelled to Prague with friends and these were such great days. Probably it was the best trip I've ever done.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well.. I can cook very well and sometimes I'm funny. Just kidding. I'm hilarious

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!