Nathalie Kolbatz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Chef
  • Studied Marketing
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Not hosting guests as I don't have a home right now... Just a car, an awesome car but really just enough for the two of us, sorry.

I love books, travelling (as everyone on this site I suppose), cooking, baking, music... sometimes i'm shy, sometimes outgoing, but usually in a good mood and happy. I like to think that when you're nice to people and treat them with respect they'll treat you the same way no matter where you are and who you are.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My Husband and I are going on a 2 year Panamericana Trip and are hoping to meet great people who would like to show us their favourite places in their cities.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • politics
  • soccer
  • travel
  • food
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite Book : Papillon
Music: Mostly Punk Rock, Ska, Reggae

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Getting married. Best decision of my life.

Skydiving in Australia was also cool.

Teach, Learn, Share

As a chef I'm always happy to teach you something about cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Montenegro, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!