Nathalie Quapil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • university
  • Abitur
  • From Cottbus, Brandenburg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 21 years old girl from Germany. Currently I'm studying philosophy and intercultural business communication at the Friedrich - Schiller - Universität Jena.

I'm more a quiet person but interested in other cultures and countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it is much more interesting to get to know a city/ country with people from there.

Interests

In my freetime I'm reading books, I'm traveling or I'm knitting. I'm interested in philosophy, history and politics.

  • books
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • drawing
  • history
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm loving books. I really can't name a favorite one.

To my favourite bands belongs Imagine dragon. But I also like Kraftklub or the old 80s and 90s.. More Rock but also classic music.

Teach, Learn, Share

Currently I'm learning french.

In general I'm always open for new thinks and should anyone be interested in things I know I'm willing to teach and help as much as I can. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My personality and my interest in new things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Dominican Republic, England, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!