Nathalie Strypsteen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German; learning Breton, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • bakery
  • journalism at Brussels, Belgium
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi,
I've been on couchsurfing before and because I really loved hosting people from around the world, here I am again !
I live in this magnificent place in Britanny since 8 years. I'd love to show you around.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

See above :)

Interests

I love spending time in nature, at the sea, in the forest or in the garden.
I learn every day more about being a mom :)
Non violent communication helps me a lot.
I love sharing.

  • vegetarian
  • personal development
  • permaculture
  • vegan cooking
  • nonviolent communication

Music, Movies, and Books

What's eating Gilbert Grape

American beauty

Cessez d'être gentil et soyez vrai

De poort & De wolk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in the ocean with enormous seaweed tickling me.
Giving birth to my two sons.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to show you all the great places and things to do here. (I've worked at the local tourism office)
I can take you on a trip to discover seaweed and I can show you how to cook them.
I can teach you french and dutch.
We could prepare a delicious meal together, pizza, lasagne, legumes, ...
I can teach you how to make vegan sweets (cupcakes, waffles, pie etc)

What I Can Share with Hosts

See above :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!