Nathan Roche's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Talk, talk, play with my poi, try and get myself involved...
  • someform of education lol little bit of college but that ...
  • From Bournemouth, Uk
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To Live, Learn and Party!!!!!

ABOUT ME

I LOVE MUSIC!!!!!!
LOVE THE OUTDOORS
LOVE THE INDOORS lol only when really cold lol unless im snowboarding then its all about the powder!!!!
Playing with my new found love for poi's lol
Working in bars or for bars coz man its so easy to chat to people and interesting to hear all their stories.
Loads of other stuff but im having to pay for the internet at the min and ive been on for a long time lol
Oh just getting back into drawing but am looking forward to getting some canvas and painting again, see how that goes.

PHILOSOPHY

Its not about the places you visit as it is about the people that you meet in those places!!!!

Interests

Poi, Fire Poi, Drawing, Designing, Painting, Talking philosophy, trying to understand life (still in the works that one)

  • photography
  • partying
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

All music, most films and books on life and the philosophy of life, true crime etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every moment that i have my eyes open.
Trekked through jungles in thailand, help the community in Laos (yes by helping the local bars), Danced with the fire show boys on koh pangan every day for a month!!
Having this chance to see the world and the strength to keep pushing on to new places.

Teach, Learn, Share

Iam a plumber by trade so can give a few points about that, altho i worked in genral construction now for 5 years so pretty much make anything! A bit about photography always got an eye for the arty stuff.
Basic understanding of webdesign e.g Flash, Dreamweaver (did it for a few years)
Photoshop pretty much any version out i can work with.
Computers build or fix most of the time! Altho not used vista!
Poi and fire poi altho im still learning this.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Laos, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathan’s full profile. It’s free!