Logo orange

Nathália Petry

Florianopolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathália's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 21 years old and I'm studying Nutrition Sciences at a Brazilian University. In the next year, I'll graduate. I really love the field I chose and I hope I can be a great profissional in the future. I have a boyfriend and we plan to get married and start a new family in the next years.

I believe my friends like me because I'm caring and because I like to help them. People always can count on me, and I believe I can count on my friends too! I like to hang out and to know new places! Also, I'm very responsible and organized :)

Interests

I like dancing, watching movies and listening songs. I love to read a good book. Also, I like hanging out with friends and with my friends.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've seen amazing things when I'm traveling. Recently, I know this great city in my country: Olinda. It's a beautiful city and I'm glad I could know it!
At July of this year I visited Gramado, another beautiful city of my country. That was really amazing.

One amazing thing I've done, in my view, is working with people who suffer of eating disorders and I'm studying a lot about it. It is a field of Nutritions Sciences that I like so much!

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathália's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile