Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nati.Genus.Yeniay’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Teacher of German and Russian Languages.
  • Krasnoyarsk State Pedagogical University Faculty of Forei...
  • From Krasnoyarsk
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Family,Harmony, Freedom,Love.


I'm Teacher of German and Russian languages ,who is living in the wonderful city, where the energy literally seems to crackle in the air,which calls Istanbul.
This City is a magic pie of the World and a crazy dream of all travelers from the different countries, who wish to visit it.

İ was born in Russia and I'm a graduate of Siberian Pedagogical State University, majoring in Russian and German languages.Over the last vife years I have worked in teaching.
i'm married to my turkish Romeo and living in İstanbul since March 2012.İ'm happy person, who loves to spend time with doing different activities like: reading books, drawing pictures, playing the piano, ,singing songs,rollerblading, ice skating,making pictures,learning something new and so on....
I strongly don't support careless generalizations.
Many male CS members use this page as a dating-page,what makes me realy sad.
Dating spam is not only funny, but sometimes really annoying. Please respect yourself and write for a reason.
I'm always happy to meet new interesting people, but if your purpose is dating or similar activities, please skip this one and proceed to next profile.


If you know me in reale live add me on FB


Catch the moment

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


With the help of this side i wish to find new friends who are living in Istanbul or in a different corner of the world, with who i can share my interests and hobbies, or just have a cup of coffee on the sea-front of Bosporus during a friendly chat.


from 29.08.2012-.......


Singing, music;
Rollerblading (Slalom-style).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

High-quality russian and german teacher. Teaching beginner, intermediate, upper-intermediate levels. For reasonable price. Almanca ve rusça özel ders veririm.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Israel, Luxembourg, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Nati.Genus.Yeniay’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups