Nicolas Cartier

Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


I am an artist and musician originally from Boston. I practice Tibetan Buddhism. I went to art school in Boston at the School of the Museum of Fine Arts, and studied painting and book arts. I never learned how to drive a car, my feet take me everywhere I need to go, with a little help from public transit. My ethnicity is Roma, Sicilian, and French. I collect art, jewelry, textiles, and musical instruments. I practice yoga and meditation as often as I can.


Painting, drawing, playing music, going to museums, reading, fashion, dancing, collecting, yoga, meditation.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing up into the rocky mountains with a whole herd of deer surrounding me in the moonlight! Seeing HH Dalai Lama in person for the first time! Falling in love!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile. It’s free!