Neel pandya's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Neel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Low German
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Project manager
  • Accounting and Financial management
  • From Prague, Prague, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Neel age 35 from India. Currently, living and working in prague.

Professionally: Project Manager having experience of around 13 years and worked in Global Companies.

Hobbies or Interest: Love sports, enjoying meeting new people to exchange positive vibes.

Food Habits: Vegetarian (without fish, egg and meat) , Can make good Indian food

Why here??: I'm also a solo traveler and I can understand if you find kindly atmosphere when you travel so just doing for that reason. I hope in return I can good friends, positive person or a lessons learn 😆

How to Contact me: Prefer to write on here.

Note: I reserve all rights to cancel hosting at anytime if I don't feel safe or otherwise. please don't offended but it's about my safety too. I hope you understand this very well.

Please welcome!🙏🙏

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet and travel

Interests

I love sports and meet to new people

  • travelling
  • trekking
  • adventures
  • biking
  • walking in nature
  • car driving
  • sports,

Music, Movies, and Books

Not really into virtual things but love to be meet in real

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saving life of humans and being inspired lot of other people

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know what to write here

What I Can Share with Hosts

Vegetarian Indian food, Chees, Traveling, Good Conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Liechtenstein, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Neel’s full profile.