Nele Beng's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Polish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Eschwege, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone, I'm Nele and a couchsurfing rookie. I want to experience new adventures and get to know new people and different cultures. I spend my winters in Switzerland to ski and snowboard and live in Germany in summer, I love snowboarding, good food and having good conversations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me Couchsurfing is the best way to travel and to get to know a country or culture not just from the tourist side.

Interests

  • festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • camping
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

- The Lord of the Rings (books and movies
- Hermann Hesse
- Awakenings
- Rock music
- Faber

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working in a Ski Resort for the winter seasons

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my English and French and learn new phrases from different languages.
I can teach you German or Swiss German and share the few travel stories I experienced so far.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversations :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nele’s full profile. It’s free!