Фотографии пользователя nelfe Cauquil

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 5 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя nelfe. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • share our happiness and our pleasure with people need it,...
  • Образование не указано
  • Из france
  • Профиль заполнен на 55%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To discover! Everything, everybody, everywhere

ABOUT ME

openmind and happyness is the simpliest and most exact definition to describe my boyfriend and myself

My boyfriend is graphist and I'm student in social way. We live together in Marseille, our 2 dogs, 2 reptils and 1 little mouse. We go away in differents countries most as possible, spend lot of time with friends for ours activities in associations.

PHILOSOPHY

open your senses every moment of life

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We would like meet others surfcouchers because we love discover countries with local people; to know where you do party with your friends, all littles places you prefer and habits.
We have a pretty flat where 1 or 2 persons can sleep on the sofa(if you love dogs ^^), or in our truck (one bed 2 places, shower, cooker, little lounge.) We are in Montolivet, little district of marseille, 15 minuts of the centre.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Our first experience because we generally travel with our truck or we sleep at friend's house.

Интересы

travels (in our truck), music (trance festival), sing and mix, manual and creative activities, photography, participation to social association, our 2 dogs, good food and beer ;)

  • dogs
  • singing
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dining
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music

Музыка, кино и книги

Richard Powers, "Le temps où nous chantions"
Muriel Barbery, "L'élégance du hérission"

Emir Kusturica, "Arizona dream"
Terry Gilliam, "Las Vegas Parano"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ogi7oBc0OTg

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Our first experience in Ozora festival is the best and most emotional moment in our couple's life!!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, China, Hungary, Romania, Slovenia, Thailand

Где я жил(-а)

France

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя nelfe. Это бесплатно!