Nelli Taller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Thirsty for knowledge: I read, listen and watch as much as possible and necessary but I do enjoy the silence, too. After studying information management and during working in this field I have finished training in kundalini yoga and nutrition. And I have new ideas for the next training.

I love, need and I am nature. I love to go for a walk or swim in a lake, river or sea. I am an early bird and need movement/exercise every day.

I get pretty fast bored from small talk and like to hear what moves people deeply.

On the one hand I am well organised and structured. On the other hand I enjoy and love spontaneous happy moments.

Sometimes are the differences between physical and spiritual or speed and contemplation big, but I try to go with the flow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment I can not host guests in my current living situation but I shared my apartment in Frankfurt some times.
I am very independent and do not need someone to amuse me. But I enjoy to get in touch with free spirits and couch surfing is a beautiful way to meet this kind of people.

Interests

I have a deep interest in raw food and I am practising it since 2011. It is still nice to learn more about wild herbs and vegetables.

  • dancing
  • raw food
  • vegan
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • spirituality
  • health
  • healing
  • knowledge
  • jogging
  • healthy food
  • healthy living
  • libraries
  • tango argentino
  • fresh air
  • being outside
  • barefoot

Music, Movies, and Books

The last movie I was very impressed was: I origins.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I travelled with the cargo ship from Italy to Malaysia and back to France.
- I walked the Camino de Santiago in Germany and France for two weeks (365 km).

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelli’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups