Nelli Schn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelli’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Adult Education
  • Master of Disaster
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Nelli. I live in Berlin in a small but cozy (1 room appartement) in Berlin together with my boyfriend. Hosting is currently not really possible because of the small space. Me sorry!

More about me:

In summer 2019 I quit my job to travel the world (mostly by train and bus). Well.... due to Corona everything did not really go the way I wanted. Blablabla.

I came back to Germany and found a job which gives me the freedom to work remotely every now and then 🙃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people, try new food

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • history
  • ecotourism
  • budget travel
  • food
  • plants
  • techno
  • minimalist
  • trains
  • train travel
  • aperol spritz
  • substainability

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit my job travel the world full time, 53 hours on a train in Russia (3rd class upper side bed aka cheapest ticket ever) without complaining 😀, hiked the Ijen Vulcano (Java)

Teach, Learn, Share

German, accounting, budgeting

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mongolia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelli’s full profile.