Nelson Letribot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelson’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey y'all ! My name is Nelson and I'm now 19 quite 20. I'm a French polite and kind traveller ;) I'm practicing a good English so I'm able so communicate with others as I want. I love to cook and share things with people. I like to talk about society, actuality, politics whatever. Im also fond of philosophy and culture. I used to live in Paris back in home, so I m very attracted by everything touching arts : cinema, music, painting. I'm supporting love and peace! Fan of nature! I'll be enthusiastic to met you for'talking if you want. kind regards :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share great moments with people I could have never speak to.

Interests

Cinema, music, philosophy, art (painting,drawing...), cooking, chilling

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • politics
  • movies
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

French literature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit the Carribeans where my family comes from.

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, drawing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food and great moments!

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelson’s full profile. It’s free!