Inese Berzina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inese’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Latvian; learning German, Russian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • project manager; tourism, business and culture
  • MBA Business
  • From Riga
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to broaden the horizons in geographical and experiential ways

ABOUT ME

I am an easy-going, friendly, tidy, emotional and creative person. Adventurer of life, crazy enough to simply pack my bags, leave past behind in order to go around the world and settle in New Zealand. I really enjoy company of different people as well as value time alone. Like pets. And humans, of course! :)
Also, I am of a compact size - 1m58cm (5 ft. 2 in), so will not take much space in your house ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Most of all I value honesty, responsibility and a good humor! I tend to think I embody these qualities as well

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have been a 'surfer' for few times in Italy. But generally rather new to Couchsurfing

Interests

The top words of interests include:
Music (playing it, singing, listening, rock, classics, world, pop, ..),
Outdoor activities (hiking, biking, geocaching, camping, adventures,..) and
Lifelong learning - learning, experiencing and trying out new things before declaring if I like/don't like something!

  • pets
  • humanities
  • singing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • adventure races

Music, Movies, and Books

So many that difficult to name only the best ones.
Live music. Touching and entertaining movies. Encouraging and inspirational books. Easier to name things I'm not that fond of - horror movies and metal music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Inese’s full profile. It’s free!