Фотографии пользователя julen Abarrategi zaitegi

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя julen. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in Basque
  • 37, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 40%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

now that i am 31 years old i´m living my life the way that i always dreamed. i studied for journalist, and currently work on Barça tv, the Barcelona futbol club television.
i have lots of friends in the bask country ( bilbao)) but here, in barcelona i´m trying to take it easy and i having more time for me.
I´m very sociable, i love meeting people.

i have lived lots of situations along my life , and i have learned a few things. for example, not to prejudge anybod. i have all kind of friends, with different ideologies, religions or ways of life.

Интересы

my favorite activities are enjoying all the options this country has; going to the beach and ridding my bike trough the streets, watch a film on the Verdi cinemas ( they only show quality films),

i use to a concert almost every week. here we have a huge offer. from punk rock to flamenco.
You can listen to the jazz jam sessions that usually have place at the small and typical clubs on the weekends, or if you prefer , going out to party any day of the week.

  • concerts
  • flamenco
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • tv
  • socializing
  • jazz
  • cycling
  • soccer
  • journalism
  • religion
  • beaches

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

i runed with the bulls at San Fermin.

i have seen maradona live playing football, zidane, laudrup, romario, ronaldo [(Nzario da lima, Gaucho & Cristiano) all of them], too,

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя julen. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы