Logo orange

Ng's Groups

Ng Kitty.W.Y

Kowloon East, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ng's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References1 Neutral1 Negative
  • Fluent in Chinese, Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English, Japanese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Unempolyed, teach drawing sometimes
  • Started to be educated after I get a...
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see all kinds of flowers in the world

ABOUT ME

I'm a easy-going person that would like to live in a natural (maybe rather slow for others) pace. Most of people may think I'm shy but I'll be very excited if you talk about drawing,animals or hand crafts that I'm interested in. I'm a good listener and hopes to share my feelings if we enjoyed to do so. : )

PHILOSOPHY

Be slow but work fast.
There are many solutions to any problems.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I and my friend have a 80 days trip in Europe and my friend introduce me to use CS to know more culture of the places.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Overall experience is good. I learn a lot when I'm surfing.

Interests

Drawing, singing, various songs, hand craft, sweets and chocolate :P

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Jazz, Bossa Nova, Canto-pop, K-pop

Movies: Moulin rouge, Numerous animations no matter it's Japanese or American one

Books: Detective/ Horrible novels (especially Akagawa Jiro's work), psychology, nature, any art book, numerous Japanese comics

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Drinking Vodka even I know I'm super sensitive and I will have big reaction on skin when I drink any kind of alcohol.

Teach, Learn, Share

Travel stories, Simple craft.....

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Philippines, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Ng's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile