Logo orange

Nicole's Groups

Nicole Ti

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning English, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Internship
  • Master
  • From Vienna, Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION: TRAVELING TO LATINAMERICA FOR 3 MONTHS FROM AUGUST ON

Hey everyyybodyyy!! =) =)

I am Nicki, 25 years old and I love travelling and meeting new people. I would describe myself as an outgoing, curious and positive person. I love discovering new things, making new experiences and I am always looking for unforgettable adventures =) I am currently doing an internship in Vienna, but I will soon travel to Peru, Bolivia and Costa Rica where I will do a kind of work exchange at hostels. I am already excited to go there because I loveeeee Latinamerica, the people, spanish, their culture, salsa, ..... everything =) It would be great to meet other travelers or locals in Latinamerica this summer. So, let´s meet up if you are also there! =)

I´ ve already been to Mexico twice and I can say that it was a supernice experience! I ´ ve met lots of amazing people! I guess that meeting foreigners as well as speaking foreign languages is my passion! I also love French as I have already worked as an au pair in France.

My „mission“ ist to learn more languages, preferably portuguese and japanese :D Soooo, my next travel destinations after Latinamerica will probably be Brazil and Asia as I have never been there ! =)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people from all over the world as well as i love traveling!! It´s always exciting to discover new cities and cultures! =)

I have never tried Couchsurfing, but as I will go to Peru, Bolivia and Costa Rica from august until november this year, I want to try couchsurfing and I would also love to meet up with other couchsurfers there =)

Interests

Traveling, meeting new people, languages, having fun, Salsa, music, reading, jogging, hanging out, and and and :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Paragliding in Switzerland, climbing the pyramid in Teotihuacán

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with German, as it´s my mother tongue, telling funny stories I ´ ve already experienced abroad, having a good time together, .....

What I Can Share With Hosts

my travel experiences and good mood

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Mexico, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile