Nicolás Bolívar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Telecommunications (and Life) Researcher
  • Currently @MSc/PhD Program
  • From Barranquilla, Colombia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding similarities among people

ABOUT ME

I am a 23 years old Colombian who has been living in Girona (Spain) for approximately half a year (@August, 2008). I love traveling; in fact, I usually travel to at least one place each month. I entered CS as a way of meeting new people and, of course, new life experiences. Nowadays, I live with two more people; one of them was the one who introduced me to CS. Since he also offers the couch, I am not able to guarantee you the availability at our place. However, if I have time, I can offer to show you some parts of the city and also to go out for a drink. Anyway, if there is something you need, feel free to contact me using a CS message. I’ll try to reply you as soon as possible.

Interests

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you some Colombian Music :p

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Switzerland, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás’s full profile. It’s free!