Nichola Guy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nichola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Tattoo artist
  • University Graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Currently living with my girlfriend in Belfast, we both work full time, so we can't always host but we will try our best, I'm a tattoo artist and my partner is a health care assistant at the royal hospital,

Laid back couple, It's all about the memories and good times you have with people.
Currently working as a tattoo artist in Belfast

We also have a wee French bulldog

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If I can't host you, I will go out my way to help, If you need somewhere to stay or what some tips on where to go,
I will show you around or if you want to go for a coffee or beer ;)

I host people how I would like to be treated if I arrived at their house,

So I'm hoping by hosting at my own house, People will help me out when I go travelling :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted and surfed couple times, It worked out very well on both sides, I really enjoyed getting to know different people, Cooking, have a coffee,etc I enjoyed helping people out around town and showing them about,

Interests

Tattoos, Art (anything creative really), hiking, learning, Cooking, Reading, Running

  • arts
  • tattoos
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • communications
  • wwoof
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

All types of music, Mainly Rock. (The Doors, Black Sabbath, Grace Slick)
All read most book except Fiction
Horror movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sunset over the Grand Canyon, Sleeping over the stars in the middle of the Canyon, Hiked 14 miles up te Rocky mountains and camped for 4 weeks, Slept in 45 degree heat in the Arizona Desert and build a fence, Wall and pathway, Nearly drowned rafting down the Colorado River, Walked through Central Park on Christmas Day, Cycled through Paris and amsterdam, Seen the northern lights in Iceland

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach you about tattoos, lol
Teach you a load of nonsense about Media studies
Some cooking skills
Backpacking tips
Travelling tips

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nichola’s full profile. It’s free!