nick Gladders

Oxford, Oxfordshire, England

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see nick’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, English; learning English, English
  • Unspecified age, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • currently working monday to friday in promotions
  • 3 years art and design and 2 years silver smithing
  • From carterton oxfordshire
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


to find some where to stay thu crimbo untill i find some where to rent for my self


i'm clean, dyslexic, friendly and respectfull. i love to drink party and dance and always keen to make more friends.. i'm reasonably good cook and don't mind washing up...


if you only live onece then make it a good 1
doing what i want is freedom
enjoying what i do is happyness


raves (doofs)
good food
art and sculpture

Music, Movies, and Books

songs of fire and ice
pritty much all music
and love to watch all films at least once

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did some woofing in nimbin and lived on the side of a vally, learned yoga...some yoga. Built a house and worked in a garden , and I've seen a platypuss in the wild!

Teach, Learn, Share

silver smithing and jewlllary design
some recipes

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see nick’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups